Publisher Reps

When are unsold books returned to Publisher: Return Schedule


 PUBLISHER SALES REP.
CONTACT INFO.
 PHONE #
 Nelson Herman Westermann
 Herman.Westermann@nelson.com   416.992.2217
 Nelson Jim Kean
james.kean@nelson.com
519.788.3134
 McGraw-Hill Ryerson
Tyler Kapshey
tyler.kapshey@mheducation.com  1.877.961.4747 x.4007
 Pearson Education
Kyle Monotiuk kyle.monotiuk@pearsoned.com  289.983.5726
 John Wiley & Sons
Katherine D'Angelo
kdangelo@wiley.com  647.459.3215
 Oxford University Press
Taylor Iwaniuk
taylor.iwaniuk@oup.com  289.527.3186
 MacMillan Kate Nicoll
kate.nicoll@macmillan.com
437.777.1743
 CSPI Colin Owen colin.owen@canadianscholars.ca
416.929.2774 x.234 

 

Loading...