Use the form below to send us a message

Retail Services General Information & Contact Email:

Laurier Bookstore/TechShop
Waterloo Campus - Dr.Alvin Woods Building
75 University Ave. West
Waterloo, ON N2L 3C5
tel. 519.884.0710 ex. 3237
fax. 519.884.8202
email: askaquestion@wlubookstore.com

Hawk Shop
Waterloo Campus - Athletic Complex
75 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON N2L 3C5
tel: 519.884.0710 x 2209
fax:519.884.8202
email: bbleskie@wlu.ca

Stedman Community Bookstore
Research & Academic Centre, West Wing

150 Dalhousie Street
Brantford, ON N3T 2J4
tel. 519.756.8228 ex.5717
fax. 519.751.7299
email: stedman@wlubookstore.com

Brantford TechShop
Research & Academic Centre, East Wing
150 Dalhousie Street
Brantford, ON N3T 2J4
tel: 519.756.6816
fax: 519.751.7299
email: lbtechshop@wlu.ca

 

WATERLOO CAMPUS BRANTFORD CAMPUS
The Laurier Bookstore

The Laurier Bookstore is a full service retail operation offering course materials, Laurier branded clothing and giftware, school supplies, stationery and general books.

We are located in the Dr. Alvin Woods Building, main concourse

75 University Ave. West
Waterloo, ON N2L 3C5
tel. 519.884.0710 ex.2245
fax. 519.884.8202
email: info@wlubookstore.com

The Stedman Community Bookstore

The Stedman Community Bookstore is a full service retail operation offering course materials, Laurier branded clothing and giftware, school supplies, stationery and general books.

We are located in the West Wing of the Research and Academic Centre.

150 Dalhousie Street
Brantford, ON N3T 2J4
tel. 519.756.8228 ex.5717
fax. 519.751.7299
email: stedman@wlubookstore.com

The TechShop

The TechShop located inside the Laurier Bookstore offers laptops, tablets, the latest electronics and technology at very competitive prices. Academically priced software, exclusive educational promotions, USB drives, a great headphone selection and printer ink are just a few of the many great products you will find at the TechShop. The TechShop also offers full computer tech support and repairs to make sure that your computer is running smoothly!

We are located in the Dr. Alvin Woods Building, main concourse

75 University Ave. West

Waterloo, ON N2L 3C5
tel. 519.884.0710 ex.3237
fax. 519.884.8202
email: info@wlubookstore.com

The Hub

The Hub offers laptops, tablets, the latest electronics and technology at very competitive prices. Academically priced software, exclusive educational promotions, USB drives, a great headphone selection and printer ink are just a few of the many great products you will find at the Hub. The Hub also offers full computer tech support and repairs to make sure that your computer is running smoothly!

We are located in the East Wing of the Research and Academic Centre.

150 Dalhousie Street
Brantford, ON N3T 2J4
tel: 519.756.6816 ex.5521
fax: 519.751.7299
email: lbhub@wlu.ca

The Hawk Shop

The Hawk Shop offers a variety of products including workout wear, official Laurier Golden Hawk wear, food, snacks and convenience items.

Open six days a week, the Hawk Shop is located next to the Hawk Lounge in the Athletic Complex.

75 University Avenue West
Waterloo, ON N2L 3C5
tel: 519.884.0710 ex.2209
fax:519.884.8202
email: bbleskie@wlu.ca



RETAIL OPERATIONS - WATERLOO CAMPUS RETAIL OPERATIONS - BRANTFORD CAMPUS
Debohra Da Costa
Director Retail & Printing Services
519.884.0710 ex.3107
ddacosta@wlu.ca
Mike Zybala
Associate Director Retail Services/Systems
519.884.0710 ex.3476
mzybala@wlu.ca
Tara Velanoff
Brantford Manager - Retail & Printing Services
519.756.8228 ex.5834
tvelanoff@wlu.ca
Chad Lorentz
Marketing & Communications Specialist
519.884.0710 ex.4282
clorentz@wlu.ca
Tatyana Kotlyachkova
Financial/Retail Operations Assistant
519.884.0710 ex.3095
tkotlyachkova@wlu.ca
Jocelyn Jacob
Supervisor Stedman Community Bookstore
519.756.8228 ex.5608
jjacob@wlu.ca
Nic Oshukany
Shipper/Receiver/Order Fulfillment
519.884.0710 ex.3851
shipping@wlubookstore.com
Susan Chilton
Financial/Retail Operations Assistant
519.884.0710 ex.3095
schilton@wlu.ca
Devyn Healey-Seadon
Retail Assistant - Brantford Hub
519.756.6816 x.5521
dhealeyseadon@wlu.ca
Wendy Rittinger
Shipper/Receiver/Order Fulfillment
519.884.0710 ex.2813
shipping@wlubookstore.com


COURSE MATERIALS DEPARTMENT - WATERLOO CAMPUS COURSE MATERIALS DEPARTMENT - BRANTFORD CAMPUS
Mary Andraza
Manager, Academic Materials
519.884.0710 ex.4542
mandraza@wlu.ca
Tina MacPherson
Course Materials Coordinator (Textbooks)
519.884.0710 ex.3204
tmacpherson@wlu.ca
Jocelyn Jacob
Supervisor Stedman Community Bookstore
519.756.8228 ex.5608
jjacob@wlu.ca
Paul Cosentino
Course Materials Coordinator (Textbooks)
519.884.0710 ex.3375
pcosentino@wlu.ca


GENERAL MERCHANDISE - WATERLOO CAMPUS SPECIAL ORDERS - BRANTFORD CAMPUS
Kerry Martin
Manager, General Merchandise
519.884.0710 ex.3271
kmartin@wlu.ca
Anita Pacheco
Supervisor: Clothing & Gifts
519.884.0710 ex.3550
apacheco@wlu.ca
Jocelyn Jacob
Supervisor Stedman Community Bookstore
519.756.8228 ex.5608
jjacob@wlu.ca
Grace Ortlieb
GM Assistant & Merchandiser
519.884.0710 ex.3550
gortlieb@wlu.ca
*Please contact in Anita's absence & for Grad Rings
Bonnie Bleskie
Special Orders & The Hawk Shop
519.884.0710 ex.2482
bbleskie@wlu.ca


TECHSHOP - WATERLOO CAMPUS THE HUB - BRANTFORD CAMPUS
Martin Illingworth
Coordinator Purchasing & Sales
519.884.0710 x.4434
millingworth@wlu.ca
Scott Smith
Computer Repair Technician
519.884.0710 ex.3629
scsmith@wlu.ca/a>
Devyn Healey-Seadon
Retail Assistant - Brantford Hub
519.756.6816 x.5521
dhealeyseadon@wlu.ca


Loading...